ITZY Band Profile

Itzy is an all-girls group under JYP Entertainment. The five members are Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong and Yuna (in order of their age) as shown above.

They debuted with the song "Dalla Dalla" on February 10., 2019. Their first released EP is called "IT'z Different".

We are looking forward to what Itzy will show us in the future.

All pictures on this page are screenshots from ITZY's Prologue Film on Youtube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *