TXT Band Profile

TXT is a boy group and the second project of Big Hit Entertainment. The name stands for "Tomorrow x Together".

The five members are Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai (in order of their age) as shown above.

According to Big Hit Entertainment they will release their debut album "The Dream Chapter: Star" on March fourth, 2019. The agency released one group teaser and two individual teasers per member so far. You can watch them here.

All pictures on this page are screenshots from the TXT Introduction Film by Big Hit Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *