Good Entertainment

Label Facts

Good Entertainment (official name: Good Entertainment Media Group, aka as Good! Enter) was a record label owned by CJ Music formed in April 2003. The company went inactive by 2009 and finally dissolute on Februar 13th 2018.

The first group under Good Entertainment was Shinhwa, who signed under the label shortly after leaving SM Entertainment. Good Entertainment created and sponsored the show, Let's Coke Play! Battle Shinhwa! and used it to form their group, Battle. By this Good Entertainment gained popularity. In 2007, the company planned to debut a group called Five Girls. The group should consist of former Secret member, Hyoseong, G.NA, former Wonder Girls member Yubin, former After School member Uee and former T-ara/Spica member Yang Jiwon. Due to the financial troubles the label was in, the group did not debut.

Since 2009 all Good Entertainment artists have become inactive, or signed under different labels. On February 13, 2018, Good Entertainment closed down their website and remaining accounts.

Signed Artists

  • Shinhwa
  • Battle
  • Five Girls
  • Lyn
  • Lee Min-woo
  • Shin Hye-sung
  • Kim Dong-wan
  • Jun Jin
  • Andy Lee

Sources for this article was own research.